Captors Of Eternity.

AUTHOR’S NOTE: Hi guys! This is nothing fancy, just my new found love and admiration for photographers put into fancy words. Sorry for the irregularity in my posting! Major love to those who’ve yet stuck around! 🙂

“…You know what, friend? 

I got tired of the broken promises of “forever”. I’ve learnt that the word is just a moment. Forever, my dear, it comes in the blink of an eye, the beat of an excited heart showing itself in a wide smile, the change in the colours of the sky and the quietness of a few seconds. 

 And here’s another little thing.

 We value time so much. Time is essentially what we need all the time. You see what I did there? Either it’s always running ahead of us and keeping us in the dreaded past. Or it’s killing us  minute by minute, blazing into the future. What’s more darling, is that we measure our oaths of forevers in time. 

 Here’s a well known secret about me. I click photographs, where the present, it stays. I capture time. I capture forevers. 

 So know me not as the girl who has been pushed over, lied to and trod upon. 

I know my worth as the captor of eternity and sweetheart, you should, too.” -I Am Stronger And In Love With Me.

 -Kimaya Ingale.

  

❤ Your Thoughts Matter. Type. I'm Listening. ❤

