Breakable Diamonds.

AUTHOR’S NOTE: Why did the mushroom go to the party? Because it was a fun-gi. 😂
Sorry for that, but it is one of my favourite and most told jokes ever. You can guess how funny I am by the fact that I find mushroom related humour hilarious. 😁


Breakable Diamonds.

Diamonds, so strong,
U
N
B
R
E
A
K
A
B
L
E.
Blessed by nature.

I’m nature, too.
Why can’t I be that?
Or am I not good enough
For the seemingly impartial one?
I won’t be surprised if I am not,
For I was good enough for you
Right before we took the wrong turn.

But,
Crystalline or not,
You’d still break me.
What match would a diamond be,
For someone who can kill
With just a few words.

-Kimaya Ingale.

11 thoughts on “Breakable Diamonds.

❤ Your Thoughts Matter. Type. I'm Listening. ❤

